Editorial Board Member's
ISSN : 2456-7760

Editor-in-Chief
Dr. Vikram Singh Tanwar
International Journal of Economics, Business and Management Research
http://ijebmr.com
E-mail: info@ijebmr.com

Dr. Ubaldo Comite
Faculty of Economy, Department of Business Sciences, University of Calabria, Italy
Email: ubaldo.comite@libero.it
View Profile
Dr. Mohd Norfian Alifiah
Faculty of Management, Department of Accounting and Finance, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, 81310 UTM Johor Bahru, Johor, Malaysia
Email: mohdnorfian@management.utm.my
View Profile
Dr. Cam Caldwell
Organization Behavior and Human Resource Management at Washington State University, Pullman, WA USA
Email: cam.caldwell@gmail.com
View Profile
Dr (Cand.) Teguh Sugiarto,
Economic Faculty In Management Accounting at Brawijaya University Indonesia
Email: teguh_cpconsulting@yahoo.com
View Profile
Dr. Nurul Nadia Abd Aziz
Department of business and Management, University Technology of MARA (UiTM) Malaysia
Email: nurul_nadia@pahang.uitm.edu.my
View Profile
Mr. Meisam Ranjbari
Department of Engineering Management, Polytechnic University of Madrid, Spain Spain
Email: meisam.ranjbari@alumnos.upm.es
View Profile
Reza Omidipour
Department of Economics and Management, Science and Research Branch, Islamic Azad University , Tehran,Iran
Email: ro6198@gmail.com
View Profile
Syazliana Astrah Mohd Idris
Department of business and Management, University Technology of MARA (UiTM) Malaysia
Email: syazliana.astrah@gmail.com
View Profile
Dr. Md. Shabbir Alam
Assistant Professor at Dept. of Accounting and Finance,CCBA, Dhofar University, Oman
Email: mdshabbir@du.edu.om
View Profile
Amir Navidi
Strategic Management, Principles of Management, Islamic Azad University , Tehran,Iran
Email: amir.Navidi@gmail.com
View Profile
IJEBMR is committed to maintain the highest quality original research materials. All papers accepted for publication will be subjected to a rigorous peer-review. Any papers suspected of plagiarism, falsification and inauthentic authorship will never be published.

Creative Commons Attribution License (CC-BY)